Please click on venue name to link to box office



Here Come the Mummies - Saturday, Feb. 28

Funk Fest, Punta Gorda

 

The Oak Ridge Boys - Monday, March 2

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall, Fort Myers

 

Bonita Blues Festival - March 6 & 7

Riverside Park, Bonita Springs


David Allan Coe, Black Oak Arkansas - Friday, March 6

Dixie Roadhouse, Cape Coral

 

Pure Prairie League - Saturday, March 7

Englewood Event Center


Montgomery Gentry, Brothers Osborne - Saturday, March 7

Sun Splash Festival Grounds, Cape Coral

 

Corey Smith - Thursday, March 12

The Ranch Concert Hall, Fort Myers

 

John Mellencamp - March 19 & 20

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

 

KC and The Sunshine Band - Saturday, March 21

Seminole Casino Hotel Immokalee

 

Richard Elliot - Saturday, March 21

The Westin at Tarpon Point, Cape Coral

 

Kevin Hart - Friday, March 27

Germain Arena, Estero

 

The Texas Tenors - Friday, March 27

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall, Fort Myers

 

Steve Augeri - Saturday, March 28

American Vinyl Music Festival, Downtown Fort Myers

 

Michael Bolton - Wednesday, April 8

Capitol Theatre, Clearwater

 

Smokey Robinson - Tuesday, April 14

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall, Fort Myers

 

Extreme - Thursday, April 16

Capitol Theatre, Clearwater

 

Diana Krall - Friday, April 17

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall, Fort Myers

 

Celtic Woman - Sunday, April 19

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall, Fort Myers

 

Monsters of Rock Cruise - April 18 - 22

Port of Miami


Country Life Music Festival - April 24 - 26

Florida Tracks and Trails, Punta Gorda

 

Fort Rock Music Festival - Saturday, April 25

JetBlue Park, Fort Myers

 

Sammy Hagar and The Circle - Wednesday, April 29

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

 
Hosting Provided by Impulse Web Hosting | Fort Myers Web Design by Impulse Creative Studios