Please click on venue name to link to box office

Southwest Florida & Sun Coast concerts   



Idina Menzel - Tuesday, July 28

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

 

Maddie & Tae, The Cadillac Three,

Locash, Drake White - Tuesday, July 28

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall, Fort Myers

 

Counting Crows - Friday, July 31

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

 

Trapt - Saturday, August 1

Seminole Casino Hotel, Immokalee

 

Whitesnake - Thursday, August 6

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

 

Colbie Caillat - Sunday, August 9

Capitol Theatre, Clearwater

 

Nazareth - Wednesday, August 12

Capitol Theatre, Clearwater

Hippiefest - Saturday, August 15

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

 

Rickie Lee Jones - Wednesday, August 19

Capitol Theatre, Clearwater



Blackfoot - Thursday, August 20

Dixie Roadhouse, Cape Coral

 

Rob Thomas - Friday, August 21

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

 

Todd Rundgren - Saturday, August 22

Englewood Event Center

 

Yes & Toto - Sunday, August 23

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

 

John Michael Montgomery - Saturday, August 29

The Ranch Concert Hall, Fort Myers

 

Lita Ford & Kip Winger - Saturday, August 29

Capitol Theatre, Clearwater

 

Love and Theft - Saturday, September 12

The Ranch Concert Hall, Fort Myers

 

Billy Idol - Thursday, September 24

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

 

Pat Travers Band & Blackfoot - Saturday, October 3

Sun Splash grounds, Cape Coral

 

Here Come The Mummies - Saturday, October 10

Seminole Casino Hotel, Immokalee

 

Buddy Guy - Tuesday, October 13

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall, Fort Myers

 

Sheryl Crow, Buddy Guy, Gladys Knight,

The O'Jays, The Avett Brothers  - October 15 - 18

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

 

Gloriana - Friday, October 16

The Ranch Concert Hall, Fort Myers

 

John Prine - Saturday, October 17

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall, Fort Myers

 

Eli Young Band - Thursday, October 22

Dixie Roadhouse, Cape Coral

 

Cheap Trick - Friday, October 23

Capitol Theatre, Clearwater

 

Kenny G - Wednesday, December 2

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall, Fort Myers

 

Clint Black - Wednesday, December 2

Capitol Theatre, Clearwater

 

Joe Bonamassa - December 4 & 5

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

 

Gino Vannelli - Friday, Dec. 4

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall, Fort Myers

Paul Anka - Saturday, Jan. 16

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

 

Colin Hay - Thursday, January 28

Capitol Theatre, Clearwater


 
Hosting Provided by Impulse Web Hosting | Fort Myers Web Design by Impulse Creative Studios